Beacon for Freedom of Expression project, Oslo

Constitution of the Republic of South Africa (1996)

Digital Innovation South Africa project, Durban

Film and Publication Board in South Africa, Johannesburg

National Afrikaans Literary Museum and Research Centre (NALN), Bloemfontein

National Archives and Records of South Africa, Pretoria

National English Literary Museum, Grahamstown

National Library of South Africa, Cape Town and Pretoria

UWC-Robben Island Mayibuye Archives, Cape Town